Feuerwehrkommission

Präsident

Karl Stadler
Tobelhof
9508 Weingarten

T 052 376 22 29
karl.stadler@gmx.ch



Vize-Präsidentin

Ursula Klaus
Hauptstrasse 6
9556 Affeltrangen
T 071 917 10 86
G 058 346 25 10
ursula.klaus@affeltrangen.ch



Mitglied

Fritz Locher
Bachwiese 6
9508 Weingarten-Kalthäusern

G 052 723 30 13
M 079 725 77 77
locher@lommis.ch



Mitglied

Arthur Hascher
Sunnewiesstrasse 2
9508 Weingarten-Kalthäusern

T 052 376 26 47
M 079 407 20 38
hascher.arthur@bluewin.ch



Mitglied

Glauco Schaub
Büechliacker 6
9562 Märwil

M 079 821 70 92
gschaub@stfw.ch



Mitglied

Dominik Schegg
Neuwis 2
9562 Märwil
M 079 236 71 20
dominikschegg@gmail.com



Mitglied

Rolf Bosshard
Hauptstrasse 22
9555 Tobel

058 346 01 00
gemeindepraesident@tobel-taegerschen.ch



Mitglied

Andreas Eggenberger
Saum 6
9555 Tobel
079 136 81 76
andreas.eggenberger@tobel-taegerschen.ch



Mitglied

Stefan Blum
Vogelherdweg 8
9554 Tägerschen
N 079 433 70 65
stefan.blum@tobel-taegerschen.ch



Feuerwehrkommandant

Andreas Rupp
Mühle 2
9555 Tobel
T 071 917 16 39
N 079 745 71 56
andreas.rupp@thurweb.ch



Vize-Feuerwehrkommandant

Matthias Meier
Oberdorfstrasse 6a
9562 Buch bei Märwil

N 077 418 14 04
meierisli@hotmail.com



Fourier

Rolf Hösli
Weinfelderstrasse 5
9562 Märwil
G 052 723 30 10
N 076 342 55 77
hoesli@lommis.ch



Offizier

Christian Magani
Griesacker 7
9562 Märwil
T 071 655 13 40
M 079 638 33 26



Chef ZSO

Stefan Christen
Oberlangnauerstrasse 4b
9562 Märwil
T 071 656 03 31
st.christen@bluemail.ch



Sekretär

Christoph Fey
Gemeindeverwaltung
9556 Affeltrangen

T 058 346 25 03
christoph.fey@affeltrangen.ch